See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Sharon Chavez on Apr 19, 2021

Robin Zandri made me believe she had experience with dealing with spousal abuse situations and my particular situation, but it became much more clear over time she did not. The only other option is that she just did not care. I was divorcing my verbally abusive husband of 17 years. It took everything I had to get the couage to do this. Of course he would not move out, and that did not surprise me. What did surprise me is that Ribin would tell me over and over again that I did not qualify for an order of protection. I gave her all the evidence she asked for, but it was never enough. I had to sleep with my kids to feel safe or make sure there was a bell on the doir. The verbal abuse went up drastically because I was leaving him. I still needed to keep a smile on my face for my kids. Work 5p to 60 hr work weeks. 24 months it took for this divirce. 24 months ofeven more mental abuse. In the end I was just an emotional mess. I had nothing left. I was hoping Robin would be there for me at the divorce, no, she wasn't. I had to pay my abuser the equivalent of a mortgage payment every month. She told me she capped the payments to end in 9 years, but she did not. I expexted half of everything else.

By Andrew Ray on Mar 18, 2021

Anthony is the best attorney ever!! Smart, witty and a quick thinker. I’ve never had a better attorney... Thank you so much for getting justice for me and my daughter. If you’re a father looking to get rights for your child, Anthony is the attorney you need. Thank you so much Anthony, I will never forget what you have done for us 😁

By Colleen K. on Jan 17, 2021

Anthony Guidice of Goosetree Law Group represented me during my divorce case and child support/expense dispute. Anthony has been wonderful to work with, along with everyone I've encountered at Goosetree Law Group. Their clear and prompt communication was always appreciated, but it was Anthony's legal expertise that helped me navigate these difficult times with positive results for my children. I trust Anthony, and that is a word I don't take lightly. I highly recommend him. If I could give him 6 stars for exceptional I would.

By Blanca Fabela on Nov 25, 2020

As a client of Anthony Giudice from Goosetree Law Group, I highly recommend him to anyone who needs Family Matters set in place. I originally had my case with a different Law Firm and had lost all hope after several court dates and nothing was getting done. I was recommended to Anthony and contacted him right away. Anthony was able to accommodate me that same day with a free consultation which was a bonus. I met with him explained my concerns, what I was hoping for and caught him up to speed. Anthony made all the proper paperwork to take my case and he got to work. He was everything I hoped for in an Attorney. Very knowledgeable, easy to keep in touch with, kept me in the loop after every court date and most importantly he listened to what I wanted. We had a very successful case and everything was done in a reasonable amount of time even with Covid shutdown. Thank you for all your hard work Anthony. I made the right decision when I decided to continue my case with Goosetree Law group.

By Michael Ritacco on Oct 23, 2020

Tricia has been invaluable in helping resolve my post-divorce custody issues. She navigated tough situations and got fantastic results. There are a lot of good lawyers around, but not a lot of great ones, and she is one. I highly recommend calling her. My daughter and I are thriving in a new phase of life, and Tricia helped make that happen.

By Julia Olson on Oct 22, 2020

Really cared about what I was going thru, listened, and understood. Helped explain expectations... including how Illinois is now considered a father's right state and why child support from him is not as high as what was anticipated. I make more... but was still able to get child support assistance from him having majority custody.

By George Nagy on Oct 14, 2020

Jeff Muntz represented me in a custody dispute and he was outstanding in every way. I ended up with an outcome that exceeded what I had even hoped. Always professional and great communication. Highly recommend.

By George N. on Oct 14, 2020

Jeff Muntz represented me in a custody dispute and he was outstanding in every way. I ended up with an outcome that exceeded what I had even hoped. Always professional and great communication. Highly recommend.

By Andrea Voirin on Sep 23, 2020

Jeff Muntz represented me in a case following my divorce. It seemed to be easy at first, but since the other party kept making things difficult, it took a bigger effort to get me what I deserved. Jeff guided me through the whole process, was always very knowledgeable about my case and kept me informed. He never sent an email without giving me the opportunity to review and approve. When our court case finally went in front of the judge, he argued and won my case. This was very important and emotional to me. I can only say good things about how I was treated and the outcome was fantastic. I have a lot of respect for Jeff Muntz. He is a great and fair lawyer.

By Andrea V. on Sep 23, 2020

Jeff Muntz represented me in a case following my divorce. It seemed to be easy at first, but since the other party kept making things difficult, it took a bigger effort to get me what I deserved. Jeff guided me through the whole process, was always very knowledgeable about my case and kept me informed. He never sent an email without giving me the opportunity to review and approve. When our court case finally went in front of the judge, he argued and won my case. This was very important and emotional to me. I can only say good things about how I was treated and the outcome was fantastic. I have a lot of respect for Jeff Muntz. He is a great and fair lawyer.

By Matt Damato on Apr 23, 2020

Anthony has been wonderful and helpful with my case. He has always been willing to help me and answer any questions that I might have. He has also given advice when asked. I would recommend anybody to use Goosetree Law Group for their needs and would highly recommend Anthony to represent them.

By Matt D. on Apr 22, 2020

Anthony has been wonderful and helpful with my case. He has always been willing to help me and answer any questions that I might have. He has also given advice when asked. I would recommend anybody to use Goostree Law Group for their needs and would highly recommend Anthony to represent them.

By Ryan Light on Mar 12, 2020

Fantastic group of attorneys. Highly recommend them.

By P M on Feb 18, 2020

Tricia Goostree and her team are the best in Kane County for divorce and family law. She will tell you like it is, very professional, a tough trial attorney and no-nonsense. Tricia crafted an awesome agreement for me and gave me skillful guidance throughout the process. I never felt pushed to make a decision - she knew just how to balance the nuances of my case.

By Holly Wuestenfeld on Feb 17, 2020

By Kim Youman on Feb 10, 2020

Tricia was always there when I needed answers or support. The staff is fabulous-Paulette the receptionist was very helpful and exceptionally kind and would take time to listen no matter how busy she was.

By Sean W. on Feb 05, 2020

I have used Goostree Law for many instances involving divorce and child custody issues and had great success. I worked with Tricia and many of her associates and everyone was great to work with. I can't say enough good things about them but if your looking for a good lawyer this is the place to go. I highly recommend this law firm for anything you need. Even my ex wife refers people here due to how well they represented me. They helped me in getting custody of my daughter and for a father to get sole custody in Illinois as difficult as it was they help me accomplish it. I would rate them at 10 stars if I could but 5 is all they let me.

By Kim Trichardt on Jan 30, 2020

I have 14 years of experience in the Kendal County Courthouse. I can tell you without a doubt that Attorney Anthony Giudice is exceptional. He is intelligent, honest, prompt, detailed, determined, calm, creative, professional, and very nice. He represented me for approximately 6 months in a case where I felt lost and desperate. Anthony found justice for me and I am incredibly grateful. I highly recommend this law firm.

By J. M. on Jan 29, 2020

Highly recommend Goostree Law Group if you’re looking for attorneys who are professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, understanding, and who fight for their clients. Mr. Muntz was my divorce attorney and I couldn’t be happier with my experience with him. He was very compassionate to my needs as I was going through other hardships at the time of my divorce yet he fought for my rights. He was diligent, knowledgeable, responsive, personable and understanding and made me feel comfortable during a stressful time. Mrs. Brennan was my attorney for post divorce issues. She listened to me, understood my needs and fought for me every step of the way. She is very knowledgeable and was dedicated to my case. She was compassionate, I was kept up-to-date on issues and she was always available to talk when I had questions.

By Grant Razee on Jan 29, 2020

Jane Brennan of Goosetree Law Group was an absolute pleasure to work with during a difficult time. The level of communication she provided during the entire process along with her advocacy for me was unparalleled. I was particularly impressed with her knowledge of the judge’s thought process. She knew what to present to him and how to arrange those meetings, and because of her familiarity with his decision making style, she knew what to ask for and get it. Jane was very patient with me as I would get frustrated at times due to the lack of progress with my case (which had nothing to do with her efforts), plus she tolerated a lot of my wild input with grace. There was never a doubt in my mind each time I went to court that I had the better attorney. In the end, I am thrilled with the outcome.